What is the list of supported countries for Bonpay plastic and virtual cards issuance and delivery?


Bonpay operates only in some territories. We won’t be able to deliver the cards and guarantee their operation in other locations.

Officially supported locations are:

European economic area: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Europe Microstates: Andorra, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican City.

EEA Overseas Territories: Gibraltar, Greenland, Isle of Man, Canary Islands, Madeira, Bailiwick of Jersey, Bailiwick of Guernsey.

Others: Switzerland, Israel, Turkey.

Recent Posts